MEDIA ADVISORY: Inyo/LA Standing Committee Meeting

The Inyo/LA Standing Committee meeting is made up of Inyo and LA policy makers and provides the direction of the Inyo/LA Technical Group. The Inyo/LA Standing Committee was created through a 1982 Memorandum of Understanding between the City of LA, the Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP), and Inyo County.

Monday, May 6, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Room, County Administrative Center
224 North Edwards Street, Independence, CA
Online map

Los Angeles’s representatives include:

  • Christina Noonan, member, Board of Water and Power Commissioner
  • Martin Adams, LADWP Chief Operating Officer
  • Richard Harasick, LADWP Senior Asst. General Manager of Water System
  • Anselmo Collins, LADWP Director of Water Operations
  • Clarence Martin, LADWP Manager of the Aqueduct

Inyo County representatives include:

  • Matt Kingsley, Inyo County Supervisor 5th District
  • Rick Pucci, Inyo County Supervisor 3rd District
  • Jeff Griffiths, Inyo County Supervisor 2nd District
  • Teri Red Owl, Inyo Water Commission Member
  • Mike Prather, Inyo Water Commission Member
  • County Administrator
  • County Counsel

Ellen Cheng, LADWP Media Relations Manager

Jessica Johnson, LADWP Public Relations Specialist